Contact Us

Have something to say? 

Here's your chance to connect with the Exec. If you have questions, comments, or suggestions, click HERE to send Miranda a message. 

President

Miranda Niebergall
president@spmha.net

VP Hockey Admin
VP Hockey Operations

Blaine Bretzlaff
vphockeyops@spmha.net

Director of Coach Dev.

Matt Curry
coachdev@spmha.net

Director of Player Dev.

Thomas Scantlebury
playerdev@spmha.net

Director of Policies

Kelly Stockwell
policydir@spmha.net

Director at Large
Director: U18/U21
Director: U15

Derek Onysko
u15director@spmha.net

Director: U13
Director: U11
Director: U9

Curtis Boudreau
u9director@spmha.net

Director: U7
Events Coordinator

Alana Kirkman
events@spmha.net

Treasurer
Registration/Admin

Harmony Pawluk
registration@spmha.net

Equipment Director

Dez Hamilton
equipment@spmha.net

Diversity/Equity/Inclusion Director

Kaylee Duncan
DEIdir@spmha.net

EFHL Liaison

Jeff Wilson
efhl@spmha.net

Past President
Referee in Chief

Kimberlee Young
ric@spmha.net

Social Media

Donna Freake
socialmedia@spmha.net

Ice Scheduler
Officiating Coordinator

Ryan Steinke
officiating@spmha.net

Apparel

Alana Kirkman
events@spmha.net